Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete article
Deleting an article permanently removes it from your workspace. This action cannot be undone, and all associated data will be lost and inaccessible after deletion.

Authorizations

x-api-key
string
header
required

Path Parameters

id
string
required
Pattern: ^[a-fA-F0-9]{24}$
Example:

"{{objectId}}"

Response

Deleted

success
boolean
required
statusCode
integer
required
message
string
required
data
null
required